timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)

Virginia Castro, Technical Energy Project Specialist , U.S. Department of Energy Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewables Energy

Abby Hall, Senior Advisor on Local and Regional Planning, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Josh Human, BRIC Partnership Coordinator, FEMA

Ryan Janda, Non-Disaster Grants Implementation Branch Chief, FEMA

Tommy Jones, Deployment Specialist, U.S. Department of Energy Office of Indian Energy

Robin Keegan , Deputy Assistant Secretary for Economic Development, U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development

Andy Porth, Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense (Sustainment)

If you've never used Adobe Connect, get a quick overview: http://www.adobe.com/products/adobeconnect.html
Adobe, the Adobe logo, Acrobat and Adobe Connect are either registered trademarks or trademarks
of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries.