timezone icon TimeZone (UTC)

Kayed Lakhia, HMA Deputy Division Director, FEMA

Ryan Janda, Chief, Non-Disaster Grants Implementation Branch, Hazard Mitigation Assistance (HMA), FEMA

Brandon Sweezea, Section Chief, Flood Mitigation Assistance (FMA), FEMA

Anna Pudlo, Section Chief, Hazard Mitigation Grant Program (HMGP), FEMA

Camille Crain, Section Chief, Building Resilient Infrastructure and Communities (BRIC), FEMA

Marty Chester, Lead Grants Management Specialist, FEMA Region VI

Clay Lloyd, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Disaster Recovery & Special Issues (DRSI) Division Specialist

Steve Crout, CityTech Strategy Group, LLC, Founder and Principal; and Smart Cities Council, Director of Policy and Resilience Programs

If you've never used Adobe Connect, get a quick overview: http://www.adobe.com/products/adobeconnect.html
Adobe, the Adobe logo, Acrobat and Adobe Connect are either registered trademarks or trademarks
of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries.